Shoulders: Most Effective Exercises?

Hi,
I am new to the site. Thanks for all the great articles and forums you have available.

Ok, let me get right to it:
I’m back in the gym, again. A while back I started training to gain weight (muscle) because I’m a running freak and got very small (skinny). I looked sick. In about a year I went from 165 lbs. to 205 lbs. Now that sounds nice, but it was a little too fast and I gained more fat than muscle.

My workout, I think, was very effective though. I increased greatly in strength and size (obviously). My only problem with the workout, though, is that it had very little focus on shoulders and my shoulders never seemed to grow OR get that much stronger. Plus, I hated the way it made me look.

So, (for some reason) I quit the gym and started working out at home. The home workout was not very effective. I started running again and adapted a clean eating lifestyle and now I’m back to 165 lbs. Now, I want gain, gain, GAIN!

Keep in my mind:
I’m 6’ 4" (very long arms, legs, and torso) and 165 lbs. (very skinny, lean). My goal, right now, is to get to 185 lbs.
I keep up with my nutrition very well I believe. I consume anywhere from 2,600 to 2,800 cal. on the days I train with good fats being around 25%, protein 35%, carbs 40%

My weekly routine: (Upper body and Lower body workouts twice a week)
Mon.: Bench, Smith rows, Incline bench, Lat pull downs, Lateral raises, Tris, and Bis
Tues.: Deadlift, Leg press, Seated leg curls, Calves
Wed.: Off
Thurs: Pull ups, Shoulder press, Cable rows, Flat dumbbell bench, Decline flyes, Bis, and Tris
Fri: Squat, Split squats, Laying leg curls, Calves

For the most part, this routine has been effective for me in the past. EXCEPT FOR SHOULDERS… and bis and tris, really.
My inquiry is this:
Can I keep this type of Upper body/Lower body routine (instead of working one or two muscle groups in one day once a week) and somehow incorporate an EFFECTIVE SHOULDER WORKOUT?