Want a Lean and Toned Physique

Hi! This is my first time to post here, since I have only known about your site for just a month now and have seen very impressive articles and feedback. (I feel kinda silly not knowing about your site previously) The reason I am writing is that I would like to know a weight training that could get me the body and physical resilience that I want. I’m 28 about 150 lbs and around 5’9 in height.
I hate doing aerobic work and I would like a program that will fit in my very packed time sked. I work 6 days a week with Saturdays on half-day. The only time I can work out is every morning before I go to work which is about 45 mins or so. The only equipment I have is a pair of 15 lb dumbbells, a rowing machine and a treadmill. I’ve been working out on and off for the last 2 years and seem to overtrain sometimes (getting ill abt a few times too bec of that) I want to get over this and finally be buff and healthy but I don’t know how. (the only knowledge I have on weight training principles are from those that I read from fitness magazines) Any help from you guys will be most appreciated.

Ok I’ll pretend this is a real post, it seems to be like the antipost we all dread. I’m 150 I want to be ripped, I workout at home with only 15lb dumbells and the advice I get from fitness magazines. Wow! I would expect you never to reach any goals with that kind of program. My advice would be hire a good trainer to teach you to do the core lifts correctly. Make sure your trainer is not affa or ace certified or else you will be doing kickbacks and legextenstions. Go to the gym, few people can suceed at training at home, especially newbies. Start eating 5to6 meals a day balanced, protein carbs and healthy fats, +a postworkout shake. Remember you will look like nothing ripped if your only 150lbs. Pack on some lean muscle then diet!